Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Fischer

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Fischer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colleen Stalnaker

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and his team were amazing from the very start! I needed auto insurance quickly, and they helped me get a great rate and policy the very same day. Everyone was so friendly and responsive. I highly recommend contacting James and his team for all your insurance needs!"

Kyle Hylton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"James helped me get my rates down from one of his competitors and always checks to see if he can save me money. James is a great guy and I trust him with all my insurance needs. I recommend James to anyone looking to save money and know that they are in good hands."

Mike Carter

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Aleesha and James at State Farm Just switched my insurance and the transition was easy and fun. Thank you Aleesha. Nothing but good things to say"

Madelyne Stringer

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aleesha has amazing customer service, she is super friendly and very knowledgeable! She responds super quick and is amazing at her job! I left my old insurance company because I could never get ahold of my agent she was never there, so I switched to State Farm because they had the best rates for me, I am super happy with them! Highly recommend!!"

Corey Paffrath

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"James is the man!! Not only did he save me money when I switched over to him, but I am now saving $20 a month after using drive safe and save! His entire team is extremely easy to work with."

Jenn Steward

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

Kim Wiegert Schremp

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's been great working with James' office for insurance. Someone we trust to take care of our needs."

Jessica Carter

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Truly nothing but great things to say about James and his Team. Today, shopping for insurance can be such a headache but James and his staff are really a breath of fresh air. Their service is impeccable, they respond with such speed and prices are definitely superior/very competitive. They spend the time to make sure you are well protected and are in the best plans anyone can offer. Our family will always continue to use James for all of our Insurance needs. This is really your one stop shop, you will NOT be disappointed!"

Gregory Finger

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"James is great to work with! He is a guy that makes things easy and helps me understand my options and works with us to make the best choice. You'll be glad you spent some time with him and there is a good chance he can save you some money!"

Brandon Warren

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"James made getting insurance on my new car super easy. Couldn’t ask for any better customer service from him and his team."

Casey Vaught

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"James is a great insurance agent! I can count on him and his staff to make sure my needs are met in a timely and courteous manner! James is always a convenient and knowledgeable source for all my insurance advice ."

Miranda Widmann

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! I can count on him and his staff to make sure my needs are met in a timely and courteous manner! I know I’m in good hands with my insurance!"

Paul Ryan

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to James about 6 months ago and I'm incredibly happy with my decision. James and his staff are prompt, courteous and always there to answer any questions. We'll be customers for life!"

Jake Stew

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great rates! Fast and dependable. Very personable. Auto home and life all with James. Thank you much!"

Emilee Lenz

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"James and his staff go above and beyond to make sure that we have the coverage we need, and find ways to better any existing policies. They are always quick to answer any questions we may have about new policies, or current coverage. I would highly recommend James to our friends and family!"

Timothy Burkemper

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"James makes getting insurance easy! A single phone and he’ll have you insured for a great rate! I have all my car, boat, business rental insurance, and even just got a great life insurance policy with him. Thanks again!! -Tim"

Danielle Vodicka

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known James for about 15 years and he is truly a stand-up guy. We just switched our home and auto from Safeco and he saved us about $500 a year for auto alone. Very proud of him and this new venture and he is killing it!"